Students can use the Complaints / Suggestion box  placed in the campus to express their genuine suggestions and grievances. They can also contact  their department staff members who will help them to resolve the issue. Students can also send an email to to express their grievance.

The Members of the grievance cell are

Dr. R. Geetha, Principal

Dr.P. Beena, Vice Principal – Aided

 Dr.S.Seethalakshmi,  Vice Principal – Self Finance

Dr. G. Gayathri Devi, Dean , Students’ Union – Aided

Mrs. M. Lavanya, Dean , Students’ Union – Self finance

Dr. A.Rohini Priya , Staff  Sectretary – Aided

Dr. Vimala Vasudevan, Staff  Sectretary – Self finance