UNION OFFICE BEARERS 2022-23

STUDENTS' UNION 2022-23

1	PRINCIPAL	DR.R.GEETHA	
2	VICE-PRINCIPAL AIDED	DR.M.S.LEKHA	
3	VICE-PRINCIPAL SFS	DR.C.VICTORIA PRISCILLA DR.MAHISHA SURA MARDHINI	
AIDED			
1	DR. S. SHARMILA	DEAN OF STUDENT AFFAIRS	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH
2	MS. VINU PRIYA N	VICE-PRESIDENT	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

STUDENTS			
1	HARINI A.P	PRESIDENT	III B.COM
2	LAVANYA M	SECRETARY	II B.SC COMPUTER SCIENCE
3	AMODHINI M	JOINT SECRETARY	I BSC STATISTICS
4	JANANI R	FINE ARTS PRESIDENT	III B.A ENGLISH
5	SUTHANTHIRA DEVI	SPORTS PRESIDENT	III B.COM GENERAL
SFS			
1	MRS. P. UMA MAHESWARI	DEAN OF STUDENT AFFAIRS	HEAD, DEPARTMENT OF CLINICAL NUTRITION AND DIETIETICS
2	DR. G. RAJA SUDHA	VICE PRESIDENT (PG)	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF MSC PHYSICS

3	DR. K. R. RADHIKA	VICE PRESIDENT SHIFT 1	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF B.COM A & F
4	MRS. N. ANBARASI	VICE PRESIDENT SHIFT 2	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS
5	MS. R. DIVYA	VICE PRESIDENT SHIFT 2	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE
STUDENTS			
1	SRIMATHY V	PG PRESIDENT	II M.SC FSND
2	THIRISHAA T	PG VICE PRESIDENT	II M.SC APPLICABLE MATHEMATICS
3	AKSHAYA V	UG PRESIDENT	III B. SC PSYCHOLOGY
4	ISHA ROZE .A	VICE PRESIDENT SHIFT 1	III B. SC CLINICAL NUTRITION AND DIETIETICS

6	SHALINI M A	STUDENT'S SECRETARY SHIFT 1	III B.COM A & F
7	SUMITHRA S	STUDENTS JOINT SECRETARY SHIFT 1	I B.COM HONOURS
8	SUBHIKSHA S	STUDENT'S SECRETARY SHIFT 2	III B.COM CS
9	PAVITHRA R	STUDENTS JOINT SECRETARY SHIFT 2	I BCA
10	SWETHA M	FINE ARTS PRESIDENT SHIFT 1	III BBA
11	ATSHAYA LAXMI B	FINE ARTS PRESIDENT SHIFT 2	III B.SC COMPUTER SCIENCE
12	MOHANA SELVI A	SPORTS SECRETARY	III B.COM CS